So BAD it’s GOOD part 2!…

I compiled yet another lists of movies that are so bad there good…check them out

NO WORDS ARE NEEDED! I’m just gonna let you guys watch the little clip at the end of this post. 

I’m still standing by this one. I thought it was good!

Macaully Caulkin says bad words in this movie! If that doesn’t make you wanna watch this movie I don’t know what will!?

Since everyone seems to be on that Twillight craze I decided it would only be right that this movie deserved its rightful spot on the list. This is one of those movies where you say “I don’t think the producers of this movie were serious when they thought about making it”

2 words: Stallone and Snipes

So back to Meteor Man. When I was in the process of brain storming this post I was thinking “how could I break it down so that people that come across my blog get a jist of what this movie is all about and I came to the conclusion that there is no possible way, you guys are gonna just have to see for yourself. PEEP THE CLIP BELOW! it is a small scene from the film where Meteor Man played by Robert Townsend who you may remember from the hit tv show “Parent Hood” but thats a whole other topic. Well yeah like I was saying the scene is an epic battle between Meteor Man and his nemesis Simon Caine, Golden Lord Chief.

TO BE CONTINUED, again….

About snoopbloggybloggg

...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment